Independent review for UK readers · 18+ · not affiliated with the casino

Casino review home

A stroll round the garden · checked 6 Nov 2026

About Pawbets and about this review

A plain description of the casino as a product, from lobby to cashier to bonus terms, and an explanation of how this independent review checks what the casino says.

Visit the casino 440% up to £14,000 + 440 FS18+

7,820

Games (GB record)

from 67 studios

440%

Welcome pack

up to £14,000 + 440 FS

18

GB deposit methods

12 withdrawal methods

7.6

Our overall score

out of 10

About

The casino in six parts

What the record describes, summarised from CasinoGuard’s GB record and the casino’s terms dated 16 October 2026.

01

A very large lobby

7,820 games from 67 studios in the GB record. KA Gaming supplies the most titles, ahead of Fazi, Hacksaw, TaDa Gaming and Booming.

02

A five-step welcome pack

440% up to £14,000 plus 440 free spins across the first five deposits, from £20 each, with 40x wagering on the bonus inside 7 days.

03

A high-roller twin

The VIP Welcome Pack also reaches 440% up to £14,000, without free spins, from a £250 minimum deposit and with the same 40x wagering.

04

Wide deposits, narrower withdrawals

Apple Pay, Google Pay, UK high-street banks, Monzo and Revolut on the deposit side; cash-outs by bank transfer, card or crypto only.

05

An offshore operator

Win Top Ltd is named as operator and licence owner, but no UKGC licence is shown and the licence details are not disclosed.

06

How we check it

Every figure comes from CasinoGuard’s public record of 6 November 2026 or the casino’s dated terms. We do not take marketing claims at face value.

Know the UK status before anything else

The casino shows no UKGC licence and was geo-blocked from the UK in CasinoGuard’s test. If it blocks you, do not try to get round it.

Open the casino

What kind of casino this is

Pawbets is an offshore online casino built around a very large slot lobby, a live-dealer section and a cashier that accepts both bank payments and crypto. Its artwork is a cheerful back garden full of cats and dogs, but the product underneath is a conventional multi-studio casino. The record covers the casino only; there is no sportsbook in it, whatever the sports-bar artwork suggests.

This site, pawbets-casino.net, is an independent review. It is not the casino, it is not run by the operator and it does not take deposits.

Who runs it

Who runs it

CasinoGuard names Win Top Ltd as both operator and licence owner and marks that status as confirmed. The casino does not disclose its registration number, jurisdiction, address or licence details, and no UK Gambling Commission licence appears in the record. Our licence check explains what that means for UK readers and how to check an operator on a public register.

The lobby

The GB record lists 7,820 games from 67 studios. The deepest catalogues come from KA Gaming (1,036 titles), Fazi (552), Hacksaw (385), TaDa Gaming (272), Booming (257), BetSoft (241), Endorphina (233), BGaming (232), Spinoro (231) and 1spin4win (224). Smaller shelves include Platipus, Mascot, Onlyplay, Red Tiger, ELA Games and Gamzix. The tiles on our homepage are illustrative; availability per country is not verified, so check the live lobby. Bonus buys are banned for GB players whatever a lobby shows, and we do not quote RTP figures.

The bonuses in brief

The bonuses in brief

The main offer is the Casino Welcome Pack: 440% up to £14,000 plus 440 free spins over five deposits, from a £20 minimum. The bonus must be wagered 40 times within 7 days, the maximum bet while it is active is £5, and free-spin winnings are capped at £1,000. A VIP Welcome Pack for high rollers starts at £250. A crypto welcome bonus also exists in the terms, but crypto gambling is not allowed under UKGC rules, so we do not present it as an option for UK readers. The full detail is on our promotions page.

The cashier

The GB cashier snapshot shows 18 deposit methods: Apple Pay and Google Pay (£20–800), Barclays, Lloyds Bank, Monzo, Online Banking and Revolut (£20–2,000 each), a credit-card line (£20–2,000) and ten crypto coins (£20–10,000). Withdrawals are narrower: bank transfer (£50–4,000), card (£50–2,500) and the same crypto coins (£50–10,000). No processing times, fees or VIP caps are published. Credit-card and crypto gambling are both banned under UK rules.

Languages and currencies

The GB record shows an English interface. Across all markets the casino lists German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch and Portuguese. Thirteen account currencies are listed — AUD, BDT, BGN, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, HUF, NOK, NZD, PLN and USD — and GBP is not among them, even though the GB cashier shows limits in pounds. Confirm your balance currency at sign-up.

There is no Ukrainian interface, and the English site is the only language version shown in the GB record. If you rely on translated terms, remember that the casino’s own wording prevails, so keep a copy of the English text dated 16 October 2026.

What we could not verify

  • Support channels. They are not part of the record, so we do not list chat hours, emails or phone numbers.
  • Payout times. No processing times are published for any method.
  • Licence details. No number, jurisdiction or address.
  • UK access. CasinoGuard found the site geo-blocked from the UK on desktop and mobile.

How this review works

Our reviewer, Harriet Cole, a casino data analyst reviewing online casinos since 2017, reads CasinoGuard’s public record and the casino’s General and Bonus terms dated 16 October 2026, then scores five areas: games and studios (9.1), bonuses and terms (7.2), payments (7.9), support and help (7.4) and licence and transparency (6.6), for an overall 7.6 out of 10. The reasoning sits in our in-depth review. Reader reviews on this site are moderated but not verified purchases.

Corrections

If a figure on this site is out of date or wrong, email editor@pawbets-casino.net with a source and we will check it against the record. That address is for corrections to this review only; it cannot help with a casino account. If you are 18 or over and the site loads for you, you can visit the casino and compare its terms with ours.

Welcome pack

440% up to £14,000 + 440 FS

  • ✓5 deposits, from £20 each
  • ✓40x the bonus within 7 days
  • ✓Max bet £5 while wagering
  • ✓Not a UKGC-regulated offer
Visit the casino

18+ · Not a UKGC-licensed offer · 5 deposits, min £20 each · 40x the bonus within 7 days (UKGC cap: 10x) · Max bet £5 · FS wins max £1,000 · Terms dated 16 Oct 2026

FAQ

Questions UK readers ask

Is this the casino’s official website?

No. pawbets-casino.net is an independent review of the casino. It is not operated by or affiliated with the operator, it cannot open or manage accounts and it does not take deposits. Our figures come from CasinoGuard’s public record of 6 November 2026 and the casino’s terms dated 16 October 2026. For anything to do with an account, use the help section on the casino’s own site.

How many games does the casino have?

The GB record lists 7,820 games from 67 studios, led by KA Gaming with 1,036 titles, then Fazi, Hacksaw, TaDa Gaming and Booming. Other markets show different totals, so the lobby you see may not match exactly. The game tiles on this site are illustrative and availability per country is not verified, so check the lobby before relying on any particular title.

Can I play from the UK?

CasinoGuard’s access test on 6 November 2026 found the desktop and mobile site geo-blocked from the UK. No UKGC licence appears in the record either. A geo-block usually means the casino does not accept that country, so if you see a block notice, accept it. We do not recommend VPNs or mirror domains, which can breach the terms and put winnings at risk.

How do I report a mistake on this site?

Email editor@pawbets-casino.net with the page, the figure you think is wrong and, if possible, a source such as a screenshot of the casino’s terms with its date. We check corrections against CasinoGuard’s record and the casino’s dated terms and update the page if needed. This address handles corrections to the review only; it cannot deal with deposits, withdrawals or account problems at the casino.