Independent review for UK readers · 18+ · not affiliated with the casino

Casino review home
Rottweiler, shih tzu, pug and beagle sitting together in front of a kennel in a sunny back garden
Welcome pack · checked 6 Nov 2026

Pawbets Casino

A five-deposit welcome pack, read line by line for UK readers

The headline is big and the window is short. We set the welcome pack against the casino’s bonus terms of 16 October 2026 and CasinoGuard’s GB record, so you know what each of the five steps asks of you before the pack leaves the kennel.

440% up to £14,000 + 440 FS

18+ · 5 deposits, min £20 each · 40x the bonus within 7 days · FS winnings 40x, max £1,000 · Max bet £5 · Not a UKGC-licensed offer

Happy puppy and a hamster with stacks of gold paw coins beside a glowing slot machine
High Roller · from £250

A high-roller twin for bigger first deposits

The VIP Welcome Pack reaches the same 440% up to £14,000 without free spins. The record lists three steps — 200% up to £5,000, 140% up to £4,000 and 100% up to £5,000 — while the terms speak of the first four deposits, so check the cashier before you commit.

440% up to £14,000 · from £250

18+ · Min deposit £250 · Activate within 7 days · 40x the bonus within 7 days · Max bet £5 · Cash-out cap 3x–5x the bonus · Not a UKGC-licensed offer

Live dealer at a card table surrounded by dogs, with a glowing LIVE sign above
Lobby · GB record

7,820 games from 67 studios, plus live tables

The GB record shows one of the larger lobbies we have checked, led by KA Gaming, Fazi and Hacksaw, with live roulette, baccarat and game shows alongside. Titles vary by country, so treat every tile here as a pointer and check the lobby itself.

7,820 games · 67 studios

18+ · Game counts from CasinoGuard’s GB record, 6 Nov 2026 · Availability per country not verified · Bonus buys are banned for GB players

Dogs in football shirts watching a wall of TVs in a cheerful sports bar
Cashier · GBP limits

Apple Pay, Google Pay, Monzo and Revolut from £20

The GB cashier snapshot lists 18 deposit methods: Apple Pay and Google Pay from £20 to £800, and Barclays, Lloyds Bank, Monzo, Online Banking and Revolut from £20 to £2,000. Withdrawals are narrower — bank transfer from £50 is the realistic route back.

Deposits from £20 · 18 methods

18+ · Limits per transaction from the GB record · Processing times not published · GBP isn’t in the account-currency list · UKGC rules ban credit cards and crypto

7,820

Games in the GB record

Checked by CasinoGuard on 6 November 2026

67

Studios in the lobby

KA Gaming alone supplies 1,036 titles

440

Free spins in the pack

Spread over the first five deposits

£20

Minimum deposit

£250 for the High Roller pack

Notes from the back garden

What kind of casino this is, and who it may suit

The brand dresses itself as a sunny back garden full of friendly cats and dogs — a rottweiler in sunglasses, a heart-eyed shih tzu, ginger kittens chasing yarn and gold paw coins. Behind the artwork sits a large offshore casino, and the useful question for a UK reader is what the public evidence says about it. Our main source is CasinoGuard, which records the casino’s offers, cashier and lobby by country, with dates.

On 6 November 2026 the GB record showed 7,820 games from 67 studios. KA Gaming has the biggest shelf with 1,036 titles, followed by Fazi, Hacksaw, TaDa Gaming and Booming. The welcome offer is a five-deposit pack worth 440% up to £14,000 + 440 free spins, and the cashier takes Apple Pay, Google Pay and UK high-street banks from £20.

CasinoGuard names Win Top Ltd as operator and licence owner, but the casino does not disclose a registration number, jurisdiction, address or licence details, and no UK Gambling Commission licence appears in the record. Its terms — 40x the bonus in 7 days, credit cards and crypto in the cashier — do not match UKGC rules, which since 19 January 2026 cap bonus wagering at 10x and ban both payment types. In CasinoGuard’s access test, desktop and mobile were geo-blocked from the UK. A block usually means the casino does not accept that country; it is not something to get round with a VPN or a mirror.

Who might it suit? Players outside the UK who want a very wide lobby and are comfortable reading dated terms closely. UK readers who value GAMSTOP, the 10x cap and UK complaint routes should start with our licence and UK status guide.

Ginger kittens playing with yarn balls next to a kennel in a sunny garden
Read the terms, then decide

Hot picks

Hot picks on the front shelf

Six titles we saw featured, from Fury of Anubis and Sweet Bonanza 2500 to Book of Ra. These are illustrative tiles — check the lobby for what is available to you.

6 games
See more in the lobby

Treats in the garden

Pawbets bonus offers, read line by line

Three offers matter for a new UK account. Every figure comes from the casino’s bonus terms dated 16 October 2026 and CasinoGuard’s GB record of 6 November 2026. None of them is a UKGC-regulated offer.

Welcome

Casino Welcome Pack

440% up to £14,000 + 440 FS

Five steps: 100% up to £1,000 + 100 FS, 110% up to £1,200 + 110 FS, 120% up to £1,400 + 120 FS, 50% up to £5,000 + 50 FS and 60% up to £5,400 + 60 FS. Each needs £20 or more, and the bonus must be wagered 40 times within 7 days — four times the UKGC cap.

Read the steps
High Roller

VIP High Roller pack

440% up to £14,000 · from £250

No free spins. The record lists 200% up to £5,000, 140% up to £4,000 and 100% up to £5,000; the terms mention four deposits, so confirm in the cashier. It must be activated within 7 days, wagered 40x in 7 days, and cash-outs are capped at 3x the bonus on step one and 5x on steps two and three.

See the VIP terms
Free spins

Free spins inside the pack

440 FS over 5 deposits

The spins arrive with each welcome step rather than as a separate offer. Their winnings must be wagered 40x within 7 days, the most free spins can win is £1,000, and you can withdraw no more than twice the free-spin winnings.

Check the spin rules
All offers with full terms

Five steps across the lawn

The welcome pack, deposit by deposit

The 440% headline is the sum of five separate deposit bonuses, each with its own cap and free spins. All steps share the same rules: £20 minimum, 40x the bonus within 7 days and a £5 maximum bet.

  1. 1

    1st deposit

    100%

    £1,000

    bonus cap

    +100 FS

    free spins

    Doubles a first deposit up to £1,000

  2. 2

    2nd deposit

    110%

    £1,200

    bonus cap

    +110 FS

    free spins

    Slightly higher match on the second top-up

  3. 3

    3rd deposit

    120%

    £1,400

    bonus cap

    +120 FS

    free spins

    The highest percentage in the ladder

  4. 4

    4th deposit

    50%

    £5,000

    bonus cap

    +50 FS

    free spins

    Lower match, but the cap jumps to £5,000

  5. 5

    5th deposit

    60%

    £5,400

    bonus cap

    +60 FS

    free spins

    Largest single cap in the pack

Steps and caps come from the casino’s bonus terms dated 16 October 2026, as captured by CasinoGuard. Each step expires 7 days after it is credited; a withdrawal request while a bonus is active forfeits the bonus and its winnings.

Independent assessment

Pawbets pros and cons

This block is plain editorial judgement. We weighed the lobby, the offers, the cashier and the transparency of the brand against what most players need — and, for this edition, against what UK regulation requires. The strengths and the friction both come straight from the record and the terms.

Pros

  • ✓Very large lobby: 7,820 games from 67 studios in the GB record
  • ✓Five-step welcome pack worth 440% up to £14,000 with 440 free spins
  • ✓A High Roller twin of the pack for deposits from £250
  • ✓Written General and Bonus Terms with a clear date (16 October 2026)
  • ✓Wide deposit list: Apple Pay, Google Pay, Monzo, Revolut, Barclays and Lloyds Bank
  • ✓A clear £5 maximum bet while any bonus is active

Cons

  • !No UKGC licence shown, and the licence details behind Win Top Ltd are not disclosed
  • !Wagering of 40x the bonus inside only 7 days; free-spin wins capped at £1,000 and at twice the winnings for withdrawal
  • !Geo-blocked from the UK in CasinoGuard’s test, and GBP is not in the account-currency list
  • !Withdrawal methods narrower than deposits, processing times not published and support channels not documented
Quick specs
OperatorWin Top Ltd (registration details not disclosed)
LicenceNot disclosed; no UKGC licence in the record
Games7,820 (GB record, 6 Nov 2026)
Studios67, led by KA Gaming with 1,036 titles
Welcome440% up to £14,000 + 440 FS over 5 deposits
Wagering40x the bonus within 7 days
Min deposit£20 (£250 for High Roller)
Terms dated16 October 2026 (no version number)

Live casino

Live casino and game-show tables

Roulette, baccarat and game shows such as Funky Time, Mega Ball and Money Time. Table line-ups change, so check the live lobby before you deposit.

8 games
See more in the lobby

Expert verdict

Expert verdict on Pawbets for UK readers in 2026

7.6

/ 10

HC

Harriet Cole

Casino Data Analyst

Reviewing online casinos since 2017

Games & studios9.1
Bonuses & terms7.2
Payments7.9
Support & help7.4
Licence & transparency6.6

How we rate: game breadth, bonus terms and wagering, cashier range and limits, support and help, and the transparency of ownership and licensing — weighted equally and based on public records and the casino’s own terms, not on test deposits.

A huge lobby with a short bonus clock, and no UK licence

I read this casino the way a careful player would: the bonus terms, the GB cashier snapshot and the access test. The lobby is the clear strength — 7,820 games from 67 studios, with KA Gaming alone supplying more than a thousand titles — and the deposit list, from Apple Pay to Monzo, is broad. The welcome pack looks generous, but 40x the bonus inside 7 days is demanding: a £100 first-deposit bonus means £4,000 of bets in a week at no more than £5 each. My 7.6 rates the product against the wider market. For UK readers the deciding facts sit elsewhere: no UKGC licence is shown, the licence details are not disclosed, and the site was geo-blocked from the UK. If UK protections matter to you, a UKGC-licensed operator is the safer route.

Read the in-depth review

Who fills the toy box

The studios with the biggest shelves

Game counts per studio in CasinoGuard’s GB record (6 November 2026). The logo wall shows a selection of studios in that lobby; availability varies by country.

KA Gaming

#1

1,036

Fazi

#2

552

Hacksaw

#3

385

TaDa Gaming

#4

272

Booming

#5

257

BetSoft

#6

241

Endorphina

#7

233

BGaming

#8

232

Betsoft1spin4winPlatipusMascot gamingGamzixEla gamesOnlyplay

The kennel cashier

Pawbets payment methods and limits

Figures come from CasinoGuard’s GB cashier snapshot, per transaction in GBP. The record lists 18 deposit and 12 withdrawal methods. Processing times and fees are not published, so we don’t guess them.

DepositsMin–maxNote
Apple Pay / Google Pay£20–£800Lowest maximum in the list
Barclays, Lloyds Bank, Monzo, Online Banking£20–£2,000UK high-street banking
Revolut£20–£2,000Listed separately from bank transfers
Credit Card£20–£2,000Banned for gambling under UKGC rules
Crypto (10 coins incl. Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT)£20–£10,000Not allowed under UKGC rules
WithdrawalsMin–maxNote
Bank Transfer£50–£4,000Likely route for Apple Pay and Monzo depositors
Credit Card£50–£2,500Credit-card gambling is banned in the UK
Crypto (same 10 coins)£50–£10,000Not allowed under UKGC rules

UKGC-licensed sites may not accept credit cards or crypto; both appear in this cashier, which is one more sign it is not a UK-regulated offer. No e-wallet or Apple Pay withdrawals are listed, and GBP is not among the 13 account currencies even though limits are shown in pounds — confirm your balance currency at sign-up.

VisaMastercardRevolutBitcoinEthereumLitecoinUsdttrc20Usdc

Barks from the garden fence

What readers say

4.1

★★★★★

187 reader reviews

r

reelfan_leeds

Leeds · October 2026

★★★★★

The lobby is enormous and the studio filter makes it usable. Loads of KA Gaming and Fazi titles I hadn’t come across before.

M

MancMoggy

Manchester · October 2026

★★★★★

Seven days to wager 40 times the bonus is far too short for how I play. I gave up on the second step halfway through.

b

bristol_beagle

Bristol · September 2026

★★★★★

Depositing with Apple Pay was easy. Cashing out was another story — I had to go by bank transfer and pass ID checks before the first payout.

g

glasgow_gav

Glasgow · October 2026

★★★★★

Good spread of slots and live tables. I was confused about which currency my balance was in, so check that at sign-up.

c

cardiff.ceri

Cardiff · November 2026

★★★★★

The site simply wouldn’t load from here and showed a block notice. This review’s point that a geo-block means it isn’t meant for UK players made sense.

b

brighton_pip

Brighton · October 2026

★★★★★

I liked that the terms are dated and that the £5 max bet is spelled out. I read here that GAMSTOP doesn’t cover offshore sites — worth knowing.

Read all player reviews
Beagle with a magnifying glass inspecting a paw-print document beside a shield

Sources & method

Where every number on this page comes from

Facts on this page come from the CasinoGuard profile of the casino, scanned on 6 November 2026, including its GB record of games, cashier limits and access tests. We check them against the casino’s General and Bonus Terms dated 16 October 2026. We do not accept payment to change data.

Dated evidence

Every figure carries the date CasinoGuard saw it: 6 November 2026.

GB record

Game counts, GBP limits and the UK access test come from the GB record.

Gaps stated

Where the record is empty — licence details, payout times, support channels — we say so.

Corrections

Found something outdated? Email the corrections address in the footer and we re-check it.

Before you go any further, read the terms and the UK status

No UKGC licence is shown and the site was geo-blocked from the UK in CasinoGuard’s test. If you still visit, a first deposit of £20 or more unlocks 100% up to £1,000 + 100 free spins, at 40x the bonus within 7 days.

Visit the casino

18+ · Not a UKGC-licensed offer · 5 deposits, min £20 each · 40x the bonus within 7 days (UKGC cap: 10x) · Max bet £5 · FS wins max £1,000 · Terms dated 16 Oct 2026

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

How does the Pawbets welcome pack work?

The pack is split over your first five deposits: 100% up to £1,000 + 100 free spins, 110% up to £1,200 + 110 FS, 120% up to £1,400 + 120 FS, 50% up to £5,000 + 50 FS and 60% up to £5,400 + 60 FS — 440% up to £14,000 + 440 FS in total. Each step needs at least £20. The bonus must be wagered 40 times within 7 days, the maximum bet is £5, and cash-outs from bonus winnings are capped at ten times the bonus.

Is Pawbets licensed in the UK?

No UK Gambling Commission licence appears in CasinoGuard’s record. CasinoGuard names Win Top Ltd as operator and licence owner, but the casino does not disclose its registration number, jurisdiction, address or licence details, so we cannot confirm any licence. You can check any operator yourself: open the seal in the site footer and look the name up on the UKGC’s public register. If it is not there, UK protections such as GAMSTOP and UK complaint routes do not apply.

What does 40x within 7 days mean in practice?

Take a £100 first deposit. It earns a £100 bonus, and 40 × £100 means £4,000 must be wagered within 7 days. With a £5 maximum bet, that is at least 800 bets in a week. The most you can cash out from that bonus is £1,000. For comparison, UKGC-licensed sites have capped bonus wagering at 10x since 19 January 2026, so this offer asks four times more than a UK-regulated one would.

How do the free spins work?

The 440 free spins are not a separate promotion: they arrive with each of the five welcome steps, from 100 on the first deposit to 60 on the fifth. Winnings from the spins must be wagered 40 times within 7 days. The most the free spins can win is £1,000, and you can withdraw no more than twice your free-spin winnings. Cancelling the bonus forfeits it, and so does asking for a withdrawal while it is active.

What is the VIP High Roller pack?

It is a twin of the welcome pack for bigger deposits, worth 440% up to £14,000 but without free spins. The record lists three steps — 200% up to £5,000, 140% up to £4,000 and 100% up to £5,000 — with a £250 minimum deposit, while the terms mention the first four deposits. It must be activated within 7 days and wagered 40x in 7 days at £5 a bet at most. Cash-outs are capped at 3x the bonus on step one and 5x on steps two and three.

Is there a crypto bonus, and can UK players use it?

The terms include a Crypto Welcome Bonus of 110% up to 1,100 USDT + 110 free spins on a first crypto deposit, with the same 40x-in-7-days rule. It is not for UK readers: UKGC rules do not allow crypto deposits, and this review does not recommend crypto gambling to UK players. We list it on the promotions page only so the full terms are on record.

Which games and studios are in the lobby?

CasinoGuard’s GB record lists 7,820 games from 67 studios. KA Gaming has the biggest shelf with 1,036 titles, followed by Fazi (552), Hacksaw (385), TaDa Gaming (272), Booming (257) and BetSoft (241). Endorphina, BGaming, Spinoro and 1spin4win also have more than 200 titles each. Other countries’ lobbies differ, and we have not audited RTP figures. Bonus buys are banned for GB players, whatever a lobby shows.

Which payment methods does the Pawbets cashier list?

The GB snapshot lists 18 deposit methods: Apple Pay and Google Pay (£20–£800), Barclays, Lloyds Bank, Monzo, Online Banking and Revolut (£20–£2,000 each), Credit Card (£20–£2,000) and ten crypto coins (£20–£10,000). Withdrawals are narrower: bank transfer (£50–£4,000), credit card (£50–£2,500) and the same crypto coins. No e-wallet or Apple Pay withdrawals are listed. Processing times and fees are not published, and UKGC rules ban credit cards and crypto for gambling.

Can I play in pounds sterling?

Not necessarily. The casino lists 13 account currencies — AUD, BDT, BGN, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, HUF, NOK, NZD, PLN and USD — and GBP is not among them, even though the GB cashier snapshot shows limits in pounds. Before you deposit, confirm at sign-up which currency your balance will be held in, because conversions can change what you actually deposit and withdraw.

Why is the site blocked from the UK, and should I use a mirror or VPN?

In CasinoGuard’s test on 6 November 2026, desktop and mobile were both geo-blocked from the UK: the page loaded with a block notice. A geo-block usually means the casino does not accept players from that country. Do not use a VPN or a mirror domain to get round it — that can breach the terms, lead to closed accounts and withheld winnings, and takes you outside every UK protection. If you want to play, choose a UKGC-licensed site.

How do I contact support or raise a complaint?

Support channels are not part of CasinoGuard’s record, so we cannot list a chat, email or phone line, and we will not guess opening hours. Use the help section on the casino’s own site, and keep every complaint in writing with dates and screenshots. This review is independent and cannot handle account issues, but you can email corrections about our data to the address in the footer.