The short version
This review is written by an independent guide. We are not the casino, we do not run it and we are not affiliated with the operator. Every figure on this page comes from CasinoGuard’s public record of the casino, scanned on 6 November 2026, or from the casino’s own General and Bonus terms, both dated 16 October 2026 with no version number.
In brief, this is a very large casino lobby attached to a generous-looking welcome pack and a thin layer of disclosure. CasinoGuard counts 7,820 games from 67 studios in its GB record. The welcome pack runs across five deposits and adds up to 440% up to £14,000 plus 440 free spins, from a minimum deposit of £20. There is a high-roller version for deposits of £250 and up, and a crypto bonus that UK readers should not be using at all.
The weaknesses are just as specific. Wagering is 40x the bonus within seven days, four times the 10x cap that applies to UKGC-licensed bonuses. CasinoGuard names Win Top Ltd as operator and licence owner, but no UK Gambling Commission licence appears in the record, and the casino does not disclose its registration number, jurisdiction, address or licence details. When CasinoGuard tested access from the UK on desktop and mobile, the page loaded with a block notice.
Our overall score is 7.6 out of 10. That rates the product on its documented evidence. It is not a suggestion that UK readers should play there, and the sections below explain why the licence question matters more than the size of the lobby. If you only read one other page, make it the promotions breakdown.
Who runs the casino, the licence and the UK position

We start with the weakest part of the record. CasinoGuard lists Win Top Ltd as both the operator and the licence owner, and marks that link as confirmed. Beyond the company name, though, the casino does not disclose a registration number, a jurisdiction, a registered address or the licence details. The representative and the payment processor are also listed as not disclosed. We have not filled those gaps with guesses, and you should be wary of any page that does.
For UK readers the important line is simple: no UK Gambling Commission licence appears in the record, and none for the Dutch regulator either. That has practical consequences. A UKGC-licensed bonus may not ask for more than 10x wagering (the cap has applied since 19 January 2026); a UK-licensed site may not take credit cards or crypto for gambling; it must carry out age and identity checks before play; and it must take part in GAMSTOP. The casino’s terms ask 40x, its cashier lists a credit card line and ten cryptocurrencies, and GAMSTOP does not cover offshore sites. It is therefore not a UK-regulated offer, whatever its banners say.
You can check any operator in a few minutes:
- Look for the licence seal in the footer and confirm it links to the regulator’s own website, not to an image.
- Search the UKGC’s public register directly; a UK-licensed site appears there with its licence number and its domains.
- Read the definitions clause at the start of the T&Cs, where the legal entity is normally named.
- If anything is unclear, ask support in writing through the casino’s help section and keep the reply.
On the positive side, the General and Bonus terms are written down and dated, so you can see which rules applied on a given day. That is worth something, but it does not replace a licence you can verify. Our licence page goes through the checks in more detail.
Games and studios
The lobby is the clear strength and the reason the games category scores 9.1. CasinoGuard’s GB record counts 7,820 games from 67 studios. The Dutch record is larger again at 8,967 games from 90 studios, and the casino’s global list shows 6,097 games from 58 studios, so what you see depends on the country the site thinks you are in.
In the GB record the biggest catalogues are:
| Studio | Games |
|---|---|
| KA Gaming | 1,036 |
| Fazi | 552 |
| Hacksaw | 385 |
| TaDa Gaming | 272 |
| Booming | 257 |
| BetSoft | 241 |
| Endorphina | 233 |
| BGaming | 232 |
| Spinoro | 231 |
| 1spin4win | 224 |
Further down the list sit Platipus and Mascot with 169 each, Onlyplay with 154, Red Tiger with 93, ELA Games with 68 and Gamzix with 38. It is a lobby weighted towards high-volume slot studios rather than a short list of household names, which suits players who like browsing by provider.
The featured tiles on the site include titles such as Sweet Bonanza 2500, Big Bass Splash, Le Zeus and Book of Ra, with live tables like Funky Time, Mega Roulette and Speed Baccarat. These are illustrative; availability by country was not verified, so check the lobby before you deposit for a particular game.
Two UK points. First, bonus buys and feature buys are banned for players in Great Britain at UK-licensed sites, whatever an offshore lobby shows. Second, we publish no RTP figures, because the record contains no audited return-to-player data and we will not invent it.
The welcome pack in detail

The Casino Welcome Pack is spread over the first five deposits and totals 440% up to £14,000 plus 440 free spins. Each step has its own match and cap:
| Deposit | Match | Bonus cap | Free spins |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1st | 100% | £1,000 | 100 |
| 2nd | 110% | £1,200 | 110 |
| 3rd | 120% | £1,400 | 120 |
| 4th | 50% | £5,000 | 50 |
| 5th | 60% | £5,400 | 60 |
The minimum deposit for each step is £20. Wagering is 40x the bonus, to be completed within 7 days. Free-spin winnings carry their own 40x requirement, also within 7 days, and the most you can win from free spins is £1,000.
Four further rules shape what you can actually take home. The maximum bet while a bonus is active is £5. The most you can withdraw from bonus winnings is ten times the bonus amount, and from free-spin winnings two times the winnings. A withdrawal request while a bonus is active forfeits the bonus and its winnings. Cancelling the bonus also forfeits it. The terms add that the offer is not time-limited, can be changed without notice, and that the casino may decline bonuses for any account.
A worked example makes the 7-day window concrete. Deposit £100 on the first step and you receive a £100 bonus. At 40x you must wager £4,000 inside seven days. At the £5 maximum bet that is at least 800 bets, roughly 115 a day. If you clear it, the most you can cash out from that bonus is £1,000. Compare that with a UKGC-licensed bonus, where the same £100 could carry no more than £1,000 of wagering.
The VIP High Roller pack and the crypto bonus
Two more welcome offers appear in the record.
The VIP Welcome Pack (High Roller) is also headlined as 440% up to £14,000, but with no free spins and a minimum deposit of £250. The record lists three steps: 200% up to £5,000, then 140% up to £4,000, then 100% up to £5,000. The bonus must be activated within 7 days of being granted and wagered 40x within 7 days, with the same £5 maximum bet. Withdrawal caps are tighter than the standard pack: three times the bonus for High Roller 1 and five times the bonus for High Roller 2 and 3. One honest caveat: the terms text refers to the “first four deposits” while the record shows three steps, so check the cashier for the exact structure before you commit a large sum.
The Crypto Welcome Bonus is 110% up to 1,100 USDT plus 110 free spins on a first deposit made with a crypto method, with the same 40x-in-7-days wagering. We document it only because it is in the terms. Crypto deposits are not allowed for gambling under UKGC rules, so this is not an offer we present to UK readers, and nothing on this site should be read as encouraging it.
The record shows no cashback, reload, tournament or loyalty-points promotions, so we do not describe any. All three offers are laid out side by side on the promotions page.
Payments and withdrawal limits

The GB cashier snapshot lists 18 deposit methods with limits shown in pounds:
| Method | Deposit | Withdrawal |
|---|---|---|
| Apple Pay, Google Pay | £20–£800 | Not listed |
| Barclays, Lloyds Bank, Monzo, Online Banking, Revolut | £20–£2,000 each | Not listed |
| Bank Transfer | Not listed | £50–£4,000 |
| Credit Card | £20–£2,000 | £50–£2,500 |
| 10 cryptocurrencies | £20–£10,000 | £50–£10,000 |
The ten coins are Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Solana, Tron, USD Coin, USDT ERC-20 and USDT TRC-20. Withdrawals are limited to 12 methods: bank transfer, credit card and the same ten coins. No e-wallet or Apple Pay withdrawals are listed, so a player who deposits with Apple Pay or Monzo should expect to cash out by bank transfer.
No fees, processing times or VIP limits are in the record. We say “not published” rather than guess a payout time.
Two cautions for UK readers. Credit cards may not be used for gambling at UK-licensed sites, and crypto is not accepted under UK rules either; both appear here because the casino is not UK-regulated. And although the cashier shows GBP limits, GBP is not in the list of 13 account currencies (AUD, BDT, BGN, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, HUF, NOK, NZD, PLN, USD). Confirm the balance currency at sign-up so that conversion does not surprise you.
Access from the UK, mirror domains and mobile
CasinoGuard tested access on 6 November 2026. From the UK, both desktop and mobile were geo-blocked: the page loaded, but with a block notice. The Netherlands test gave the same result. A geo-block usually means the casino does not accept players from that country.
The primary domain is pawbets.com. Two mirrors, pawbets1.com and pawbets3.com, are listed with the status “reported”, not confirmed. We do not recommend using a VPN or hopping between mirror domains to get round a block. Doing so can breach the terms, put winnings at risk at withdrawal and identity checks, and it removes you from any protection a regulator might offer. Our troubleshooting page explains what a block notice means.
Support, languages and the terms

Support channels are not part of CasinoGuard’s record, so we cannot tell you whether there is live chat, an email address or a phone line, or what the hours are. Use the help section on the casino site, and keep any complaint in writing with dates and screenshots.
The GB record shows the interface in English. The global language list covers German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch and Portuguese.
The General and Bonus terms are both dated 16 October 2026 and carry no version number. Save a copy on the day you sign up, because the bonus terms state that offers can change without notice. Our terms explainer translates the key clauses into plain English.
How we scored it
Each category is scored out of ten from documented evidence only: CasinoGuard’s record of the casino and the operator’s own written terms. Where something is not disclosed, we score the absence rather than assume the best.
| Category | Score | Main reason |
|---|---|---|
| Games & studios | 9.1 | 7,820 games, 67 studios in the GB record |
| Bonuses & terms | 7.2 | Large pack, 40x in 7 days, capped free-spin winnings |
| Payments | 7.9 | 18 deposit methods, 12 withdrawal methods, no timings |
| Support & help | 7.4 | Dated terms, channels undocumented |
| Licence & transparency | 6.6 | Operator named, licence details not disclosed |
The overall figure of 7.6 is the average of the five. A score is a summary, not a safety rating: a casino with a huge lobby can still sit outside UK protections, and for UK readers that is the deciding point. Readers’ own experiences are collected on the player reviews page. If you choose to play anywhere, set deposit and time limits first, and if gambling stops being fun, the National Gambling Helpline is free on 0808 8020 133.





