Independent review for UK readers · 18+ · not affiliated with the casino

Casino review home

Sniffing round the kennel paperwork · checked 6 Nov 2026

Licence, operator and UK status: what the record shows

CasinoGuard names Win Top Ltd as operator and licence owner, but no UK Gambling Commission licence appears in the record and the casino does not publish its licence details.

Visit the casino 440% up to £14,000 + 440 FS18+

No

UKGC licence

none in the record

Win Top Ltd

Operator

also named as licence owner

Not disclosed

Licence details

no number, jurisdiction or address

Geo-blocked

UK access test

desktop and mobile, 6 Nov 2026

Licence check

Six facts about who stands behind the casino

Summarised from CasinoGuard’s record of 6 November 2026 and the casino’s terms dated 16 October 2026.

01

No UKGC licence shown

No UK Gambling Commission licence appears in the record, so UK player protections such as the 10x wagering cap and GAMSTOP do not apply here.

02

Operator: Win Top Ltd

CasinoGuard names Win Top Ltd as both operator and licence owner, with that status confirmed. The company name is the only identity detail on file.

03

Licence details not disclosed

The casino does not publish a registration number, a jurisdiction, a registered address or a copy of the licence. Representative and payment processor are not disclosed either.

04

Geo-blocked from the UK

In CasinoGuard’s access test, desktop and mobile both loaded with a block notice from a UK vantage point. That usually means UK players are not accepted.

05

Mirrors reported, not confirmed

Besides the primary domain, two numbered mirror domains are listed with the status “reported”. They have not been confirmed as belonging to the operator.

06

Dated terms, no version number

The General and Bonus terms are dated 16 October 2026. A date helps in a dispute, although no version number is stated.

✓ 18+ only✓ Operator: Win Top Ltd✓ Licence: not disclosed✓ Not UKGC

Decide with the facts in front of you

Without a UKGC licence there is no 10x wagering cap, no GAMSTOP cover and no UK complaints route. If the site blocks you, accept the block.

Open the casino

What the record says about the licence

When CasinoGuard checked the casino on 6 November 2026, it recorded Win Top Ltd as both the operator and the licence owner, and marked that status as confirmed. That is where the confirmed detail ends. The casino does not disclose a registration number, the jurisdiction that issued its licence, a registered address or a copy of the licence. The representative and the payment processor are also listed as not disclosed.

Just as important is what the record does not contain: there is no licence from the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC), and none from the Dutch Kansspelautoriteit either. We therefore treat the casino as an offshore operator throughout this review.

Why the missing details matter

Why the missing details matter

A company name on its own tells you very little. Without a jurisdiction you cannot tell which regulator, if any, a complaint could go to. Without a licence number you cannot look the operator up on a public register. Without an address you do not know which courts or consumer bodies might be relevant. None of this proves that anything is wrong, but it moves the burden of checking onto the player.

That gap is the main reason the casino scores 6.6 out of 10 for licence and transparency in our in-depth review, the lowest of its five scores.

What a UKGC licence would give UK players

For readers in Great Britain, the licence question is not a formality. A UKGC-licensed casino has to follow rules that this offer plainly does not match:

  • Wagering cap. Since 19 January 2026, bonus wagering may not exceed 10x. The Pawbets welcome pack asks for 40x the bonus within 7 days.
  • Stake limits. Online slots are capped at £5 a spin, or £2 for 18–24-year-olds.
  • Payment rules. No credit-card gambling and no crypto. The cashier here lists both.
  • GAMSTOP. UK-licensed sites must honour the national exclusion scheme. Offshore sites are not covered.
  • Game rules. Bonus and feature buys are banned for GB players.
  • Checks. Age and ID must be verified before play.

The 40x wagering, the credit-card line and the crypto methods are all signs that this is not a UKGC-regulated offer.

The UK access test: geo-blocked

The UK access test: geo-blocked

CasinoGuard also tested access on 6 November 2026. From the UK vantage point, both the desktop and the mobile site loaded with a block notice, recorded as “geo-blocked”. The same happened from the Netherlands. A geo-block is usually the operator’s own signal that it does not accept customers from that country.

We will not suggest ways around it. Using a VPN or switching to a mirror domain to reach a casino that blocks your country can break its terms, and it can give the operator grounds to void winnings or close an account. More simply, it removes you from the protections that UK rules are designed to give you.

Domains on record

The record lists one primary domain and two numbered mirrors:

  • pawbets.com — primary domain
  • pawbets1.com — mirror, status “reported”
  • pawbets3.com — mirror, status “reported”

“Reported” means the mirrors were seen but not confirmed as belonging to the operator. Treat any address outside this list with suspicion, and never sign in through a link from an unsolicited message. Our login guide explains how to recognise a genuine sign-in page.

How to verify a licence on your own

  1. Find the footer seal. Licensed casinos usually show a regulator seal and a licence number at the foot of each page.
  2. Check the register, not the seal. A seal is only an image. Look the operator up on the regulator’s own public register: the UKGC register for Great Britain, or the Ksa register in the Netherlands.
  3. Read the definitions clause. The opening section of the General terms normally names the legal entity behind the site. Compare it with Win Top Ltd.
  4. Ask in writing. Send support a written question asking for the licence number and jurisdiction, and keep the reply.

If the answers do not line up, take that as a reason to stay away.

What this means if something goes wrong

With a UKGC operator, an unresolved complaint can go to an approved alternative dispute resolution service. Here, no such route is documented. Support channels are not part of the record either, so we cannot tell you how to reach the operator beyond the help section on the casino’s own site. Keep every complaint in writing, save screenshots with dates and times, and quote the clause of the terms dated 16 October 2026 that applies. Our terms explained page sets out the clauses that most often cause disputes.

Currency, cashier and the licence picture

The cashier tells the same story as the licence record. The GB snapshot shows a credit-card line and ten crypto coins, both of which a UKGC-licensed casino could not offer to UK players. GBP is not among the 13 listed account currencies, even though the GB limits are shown in pounds. None of this is unusual for an offshore operator, but together with the missing licence details it confirms that UK rules are not the framework here.

Our reading

The record gives a confirmed company name and little else. For a reader in Great Britain, the absence of a UKGC licence and the geo-block in CasinoGuard’s test point the same way: the casino does not come across as a UK-facing, UK-regulated site. The lobby is large and the terms are dated, which counts in its favour, but the licence picture is thin. If the site loads for you and you are 18 or over, you can visit the casino and read its terms first; if it shows a block, accept it.

Welcome pack

440% up to £14,000 + 440 FS

  • ✓5 deposits, from £20 each
  • ✓40x the bonus within 7 days
  • ✓Max bet £5 while wagering
  • ✓Not a UKGC-regulated offer
Visit the casino

18+ · Not a UKGC-licensed offer · 5 deposits, min £20 each · 40x the bonus within 7 days (UKGC cap: 10x) · Max bet £5 · FS wins max £1,000 · Terms dated 16 Oct 2026

FAQ

Questions UK readers ask

Is the casino licensed in the UK?

No UK Gambling Commission licence appears in CasinoGuard’s record of 6 November 2026. The operator is named as Win Top Ltd, but the casino does not disclose a licence number, jurisdiction or address. That means UK rules such as the 10x wagering cap, the £5 slot stake limit and GAMSTOP do not apply. You can check any operator on the UKGC’s public register before you sign up.

Who is Win Top Ltd?

It is the company CasinoGuard names as both operator and licence owner, with that status marked as confirmed. Beyond the name, the record holds no registration number, jurisdiction or address, because the casino does not publish them. To learn more, read the definitions clause in the General terms dated 16 October 2026 and ask support in writing for the licence number and the jurisdiction that issued it.

Why is the site blocked from the UK?

CasinoGuard’s access test of 6 November 2026 found both the desktop and the mobile site geo-blocked from a UK vantage point; the page loaded with a block notice. A geo-block usually means the operator does not accept players from that country. We do not recommend VPNs or mirror domains to get round it, because that can break the casino’s terms and put any winnings at risk.

Are the mirror domains safe to use?

The two numbered mirrors are listed with the status “reported”, which means they were seen but not confirmed as belonging to the operator. We cannot vouch for them. Using a mirror to get past a geo-block is not something we advise in any case. Stick to addresses you have checked against the record, type them by hand and never follow sign-in links from emails or messages.